ajml

Between Reality and Fantasy

In Personal on December 29, 2010 at 20:46

It hit me– back there, it did. It’s like reality finally had had enough of the fantasy flowing through my veins and decided to just give me its magical get-back-in-the-real-world punch. “No more!,” my head screamed out. Waiting for it to settle in on me, I saw you watching and again, you have succeeded in seizing me in your little trap. Veins filled yet again with your drug, I can feel myself getting pulled into this bizarre yet weirdly addicting world of yours. But I know and I am sure, I need to pull myself out.

Leave a Reply

