ajml

That Stone Walkway

In Personal on July 13, 2011 at 04:04

It’s been a while since the last time I set foot on this stone walkway, perhaps longer than a while. I was beginning to forget. Seemed like I failed to notice a couple of pages I accidentally skipped. But there you were in the same walkway, with every intention to flip the pages back for me. Maybe it’s just one of your games. Maybe it’s just a way to boost some manfidence. But at the same time maybe I just won’t admit, I was enchanted to know you’re still there.

Leave a Reply

