ajml

Eleventh of November 2011: Eleven Eleven O’Clock

In Personal on November 11, 2011 at 11:11

It’s the 11th of November 2011 today– that’s 11/11/11. I don’t know about you but I’m one of those who hope in the power of such combination. I do not depend solely on this for my desires to be fulfilled. All I am saying, there’s no problem with trying it out.  This 11/11/11 at 11:11, I hope for contentment with still the drive to do the best that I can in my endeavours to create something life-changing. I believe this 11:11 phenomenon just made something beautiful as people unite in a minute of serenity making wishes and hoping it will come true. This 11:11, together with all of you who have their hands squeezed together somehow thinking that it will create a bigger chance of the wish coming true, with eyes shut and with every single desires whispered under your breaths, I hope for you to be happy.

Real or not, call me naive, but there’s nothing wrong in believing, right?

Leave a Reply

