ajml

Goldilocks’ Egg Pie

In Food and Recipes on December 3, 2011 at 13:17

I woke up this morning craving egg pie and not just any other egg pie. I have tasted egg pies from different pastry shops but my taste buds end up hunting for that particular egg pie taste– that mouth-watering creamy custard filling baked in a special pie crust and cooked to the right tenderness with a caramelized top kind of egg pie that can only be found at the one and only Goldilocks.

I swear to all that is sweet, Goldilocks’ egg pie is just the best, at least so far. I recommend this to all of you who, the same as me, have these sweet cravings.

Just had my brother buy me a couple of slice of such heavenly goodness. Craving fulfilled!

Leave a Reply

