ajml

The Birthplace of the Hamburger Sandwich

In Food and Recipes on January 4, 2012 at 15:27

Remember when I was talking about the hamburger in one of my previous entries and how I said I shall research where such a delectable beauty started? I tried Googling it only to end up with uncertain results. Apparently, many states claimed they started the hamburger.

Then I came across TLC while watching TV. So here its is, where it all began (at least what the television told me, it’s the television, okay? Kill me now), at Louis’ Lunch — the birthplace of the hamburger sandwich.

Leave a Reply

